Thank You and new Greeting Cards

IMG_0425

I want to send out a big thank you to all of you who stopped by my booth at the Gathering on the Green II this past weekend!  It was my best show to date and I had a great time meeting all of you.  Stay tuned for another show this fall!

File_003 (3)

I had such a great interest in my greeting card lines that I have added more to my online shop!  You can purchase my photo greeting cards with any photo from my shop on them.  They are blank inside and look like this:

File_000(3)

I also have a line that I designed myself using my own photos and short sayings on the front.  You can find them in the “Greeting Cards” Section of my shop.  Here are a few of my favorites:


If you have any questions about ordering from me, feel free to send me an email!  I welcome custom orders and always love helping out my clients to find the perfect piece for their homes, or the perfect gift for a loved one.

36 inch canvas gallery wrap

xo,
Jen

Leave a Reply

