New Group Exhibitions

I am pleased to be included in two recent group exhibitions from some amazing galleries and organizations that I admire.

My image “Secrets” from my series “Dual Nature” was included in the “Intimate Alchemy” 2016 Annual Juried Exhibition on the Plates-to-Pixels gallery.

Henriksen_Jennifer.1.jpg

 

See the rest of the exhibit here: Intimate Alchemy
I am also honoured that my image “Mind’s Eye” from my series “Dual Nature” will be in Photolucidia’s “The Elevated Selfie: Beyond the Bathroom Mirror” Exhibitions.

Henriksen_Jennifer.4.jpg

 

The Elevated Selfie: Beyond the Bathroom Mirror is an exhibition juried by Photolucida’s Laura Moya and Laura Valenti. Selected images will be exhibited at LightBox Photographic Gallery (Oregon) May 14 – June 7 and at the Griffin Museum of Photography (Massachusetts) July 12 – September 13

That’s all for now! Thanks for stopping by 🙂

xo
Jen

Leave a Reply

